Wilson Motorsports Wins the 2016 Baja 1000!

Published on Dec 20, 2016
Wilson Motorsports
Wilson Motorsports Wins the 2016 Baja 1000!

The Baja 1000 win has eluded the Wilson Motorsports team for 24+ years! This year the team conquered Baja and all their competitors to break the streak and get the Overall Class 1 W! The #138 driven by Ronny, Randy, and Brian Wilson with help by co-drivers Craig Darrow and Justin Munyon, can finally add their name to the elite company of bast Baja 1000 winners. The #153 car driven by Brad Wilson and Kyle Quinn and co-drivers Ricky Hardy and Scott Mahelona came across the line 4th in class and the 2 teams finished out the season points championship in 2nd and 3rd place!