The Twelve Olympian Greek Gods (and Hades)

Published on May 25, 2015
Download The Twelve Olympian Greek Gods (and Hades) HTTP is not supported.
The Twelve Olympian Greek Gods (and Hades)

Here is the list of the 'Twelve Olympians' of the Greek Pantheon in descending order in terms of hierarchy. This list also includes Hades who is not traditionally considered part of the 12 Olympians as he resides in the underworld, but is important enough to add to the list. The voices you hear are from the video game 'Zeus: Master of Olympus' and "Poseidon: Master of Atlantis' by Impressions Games. I do not own any of this content.

Below are some the credits for the works of art featured for each god.

1. Zeus - 'DarioJart' (Deviant Art)
2. Poseidon
3.Hades 'ijur' (Deviant Art)
6. Athena
7. Artemis
8. Apollo - Ceruleanvii (Deviant Art)
9. Ares
10. Hephaestus
11. Aphrodite
12. Hermes
13. Dionysus.