Published on Aug 19, 2014
Download This video is unavailable.

We present to you the Best of Arijit Singh - 2014 Jukebox exclusively on T-series..You would surely fall in love with the melodious voice and unique style of Arijit Singh.
Click to Share it on Facebook -
Click to Tweet it on Twitter -

Aaj Phir - 00:01
Hamdard - 04:22
Mast Magan - 08:43
Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Mein - 13:23
Hai Dil Ye Mera - 17:46
Suno Na Sangemarmar - 22:44
Raat Bhar - 26:05
Taake Jhanke - 31:31

Enjoy and stay connected with us.

SUBSCRIBE T-Series channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on