Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - November 2016 (1-Hour Playlist)

2016 November 02
287489 View
Download Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - November 2016 (1-Hour Playlist)
Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - November 2016 (1-Hour Playlist)

Listen to an hour of the best indie music as the nights draw in for Winter. Tracklist and download below… DOWNLOAD: » Subscribe to be the first to hear the best new independent music! ✉ Please contact [email protected] if you’d like your music to be featured on my channel. DOWNLOAD THIS COMPILATION: Tracklist: 0:00 Wilderado -- ‘Wheat’ Download: 3:42 Corey Crumpacker -- ‘Mighty Horn’ Download: 8:33 Narrow Plains -- ‘I Should’ve Known’ Download: 12:01 Dear June -- 'Oughta Know’ Download: 15:59 Coastals -- ‘Miss You’ Download: 19:33 Dinosaur Parade -- 'I’ll Be Around’ Download: 23:44 Jake McMullen -- 'Giving Up’ Download: 27:49 Brickson -- 'Sleep' Download: 31:11 Captiva -- 'Check Your System' Download: 34:36 Hey Way -- 'A Dream To Survive' Download: 37:42 Spritely -- 'A Little Bit Broken' Download: 42:13 The Vellas -- 'Lost & Found (Too Much Blood)' Download: 45:23 CHANCVN -- 'Heart Out' Download: 49:33 The New Yorks -- 'Bluest Summer' Download: 52:24 Matt Reagan -- 'Far' Download: 55:42 Half Crown -- 'Start It Up' Download: 59:13 The Dangerhounds -- 'Revolver' Download: 1:02:10 Super 8 Cynics -- 'Waves' Download: N/A 1:06:20 White Foxtrot -- 'Don’t Blow The Chance' Download: 1:10:06 Last Exit In New York -- 'I Can’t Call You Mine' Download: DOWNLOAD THIS COMPILATION: Find alexrainbirdMusic on: Official website: Facebook: Twitter: Spotify: Soundcloud: Instagram: Snapchat: alx_rnbrd Vlog channel: Official merchandise - Worldwide store: About alexrainbirdMusic: Since 2011, Alex Rainbird has been hunting down and showcasing the very best in independent music. Featuring over 50 new artists a month, Alex hopes to provide a platform for underrated musicians to be heard and for viewers to find their new favourite band. Join Alex's +130,000 subscribers today to be the first to hear the finest independent music!