Alternative Rock Mix | Awesome Compilation #2

Published on Jun 12, 2016
134,780 views
JEDER DRAHT MUSIK

Alternative Rock Mix | Awesome Compilation #2

Follow Me On Facebook ➥ https://goo.gl/PEImBL

Alternative Rock Music Compilation, Ultimate Playlist..

Tracklist:

00:00 Castlecomer - Fire Alarm https://soundcloud.com/castlecomer
03:55 Jake Bosci - Hurt https://soundcloud.com/jakebosci
07:38 Team Panda - Running Towards The Tide https://soundcloud.com/teampandaband
10:54 Bronze-Age Boats - Breaking You Down https://soundcloud.com/bronze-age-boats
13:56 The Atrium - 24/07 https://soundcloud.com/the-atrium
17:42 Johan Rodrigues - Park https://www.facebook.com/johanrodrigu...
21:16 In Isolation - Parlance https://soundcloud.com/inisolation
24:40 Third Vision - Days Go By https://soundcloud.com/thrdvsn
28:06 King No-One - Stay Close https://soundcloud.com/knomusicuk
31:33 The Cautious - Mislead http://thecautiousband.bandcamp.com/
34:49 The Atrium - Breathe In, Breathe Out https://soundcloud.com/the-atrium
38:32 False Nines - Can’t Afford To Wonder http://falsenines.com/
41:49 Polar Lights - A Murder Machine https://soundcloud.com/polar-lights-1
45:15 Silver The Young - Skeletons https://silvertheyoung.bandcamp.com/r...
49:12 Slowlights - Take What I Can Get http://soundcloud.com/slowlightsband
52:31 Connor Leimer - All Said & Over https://soundcloud.com/connorleimer
56:47 Bayonet - Tell Me This Is Real https://soundcloud.com/bayonetofficial
59:50 Pierre Stemmett - Usually https://soundcloud.com/pierrestemmett
01:03:24 Haize - Solar https://soundcloud.com/haizehaizehaize
01:06:51 Fever Charm - Key To My Heart https://soundcloud.com/fevercharm
01:10:05 Foreign Figures - Forward https://soundcloud.com/foreign-figures-1
01:13:51 Holy Bouncer - Anticipation https://soundcloud.com/holybouncer
01:18:51 The Humble Grapes - Brooklyn Bridge http://www.thehumblegrapes.com/
01:23:01 Apollos - Drift https://soundcloud.com/apollosmn

\m/ \m/