Alternative Rock Mix | Awesome Compilation 2015

2015 July 28
247375 View
JEDER DRAHT MUSIK
Alternative Rock Mix | Awesome Compilation 2015

Follow Me On Facebook ➥ https://goo.gl/PEImBL Tracklist: 00:00 Cavaliers - Blind Corner https://cavalierscavaliers.bandcamp.com/ 06:20 Ginger Tom - Life in the Dark https://soundcloud.com/GingerTomBand 10:05 The People The Poet - People https://www.facebook.com/thepeoplethepoet 15:03 12th Street Social Club - Monophobia https://www.facebook.com/12thStreetSocialClub 19:09 The Rotaries - Town Light https://www.facebook.com/therotaries 22:09 Our Nameless Boy - I Never Went Hunting https://www.facebook.com/rooksdownlane 25:51 Shun Club - Avalanche https://www.facebook.com/ShunClub 32:58 Gin War - Wink https://www.facebook.com/ginwarband 36:23 Brooklyn Lights - Young https://www.facebook.com/brooklynlightsuk 39:01 Panic Station - Satellite https://www.facebook.com/panicstationbkk 43:34 Terrafraid - Self-Indulgent Spotlight https://www.facebook.com/Terrafraid 48:14 Shun Club - Obsolete https://www.facebook.com/ShunClub 55:04 The Vanilla - The Sun’s Tide http://www.soundcloud.com/the-vanilla/ 01:01:45 Francis Moon - Dreams https://soundcloud.com/francismoon 01:05:21 Candids - Sun https://soundcloud.com/wearecandids 01:09:20 TabloidTV - Let's Dance https://soundcloud.com/tabloidtv/sets/mixed-messages 01:12:19 Only Shadows - Let Your Guard Down https://soundcloud.com/only-shadows 01:15:54 The People The Poet - Being Human https://www.facebook.com/thepeoplethepoet 01:20:45 Caravela - Actress https://caravela.bandcamp.com/ 01:24:05 Great Hare - Frozen Pavements https://greathare.bandcamp.com/ 01:27:36 Sans Parents - Loose People https://soundcloud.com/sans-parents/ \m/ \m/